UFC Fight Night Las Vegas, which is headlined by the UFC bantamweight clash between Thomas Almeida and Cody Garbrandt, and the featherweight fight between Renan Barao and Jeremy Stephens, airs live on FS1 from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas on Sunday, May 29 at 9pm ET / 6pm PT.Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 at 7pm ET / 4pm PT, and the event's first two prelims will air exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS beginning at 6pm ET / 3pm PT.Main Event – UFC bantamweight fightThomas Almeida (136 lbs) vs Cody Garbrandt (135.5 lbs)FS1 Main Card Renan Barao (146) vs Jeremy Stephens&nb ... Read the Full Article Here

More...