Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Auckland, which is headlined by Derrick Lewis and Mark Hunt and airs live on FS1 from the Spark Arena in Auckland, New Zealand on Saturday, June 10 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 7pm ET/4pm PT.Main Event – Five round boutDerrick Lewis (265) vs Mark Hunt (265)FS1 Main Card – 10 pm ET/7 pm PTDerek Brunson (186) vs Daniel Kelly (186)Dan Hooker (156) vs Ross Pearson (155)Ion Cutelaba(204) vs Hen ... Read the Full Article Here

More...